Live Rally Results 2024


Results for the rounds of the various championships where the results and/or championship points are produced using Tynemouth Computer Services software can be found at the following sites:

 Probite British Rally Championship
 PROTYRE BTRDA Rally Series comprising Gold Star and Silver Star, Fuchs Lubricants BTRDA Bronze Star, Reis Motorsport Insurance BTRDA Historic, BTRDA Rally First
 Reis Motorsport Insurance Motorsport UK English Championship UK

Next Events:

The main link for events points to an interface designed to work better on modern mobile devices and simplified to remove various options so that common tasks are quicker and easier. The "Full" link gives the full set of options.

 Event  Date  Club  Rally Championship(s)
 Malcolm Wilson Rally  8th/9th March  KLMC, MoCC, WCMSC, EVMC  PROTYRE BTRDA Rally Series, Reis Motorsport Insurance Motorsport UK English, ANWCC Forest, SG Petch ANECCC Stage, HRCR Motoscope Northern Historic Challenge.

Recent Events:

 Event  Date  Club  Rally Championship(s)
 Roger Albert Clark Rally including Open Rally  Full  23rd-27th November  RACRMC  
 NHMC Cadwell Stages Rally 2023  Full  19th November  NHMC   MGJ Engineering Circuit, Clubman Motorsport EMAMC Stage, Alpha Concrete ANEMMC Stage, ANWCC Stage, Proflex Shock Absorbers ANCC Stage, MINI Rally Challenge.
 Visit Conwy Cambrian Rally - National and Trophy  Full  28th October  NWCC  National: Motorsport UK British Rally Championship. Trophy: Bowler Defender Challenge.
 Visit Conwy Cambrian Rally - Interclub  Full  28th October  NWCC  MRF Tyres BTRDA Rally Series, Motorsport UK Pirelli Welsh, ANWCC Forest Stage, IPS Paint Rally Challenge.
 Visit Conwy Cambrian Rally - Mini Challenge  Full  28th October  NWCC  R50 & R53 Mini Rally Challenge.

 Archive of Results from 1972 to 2024  David James Event and Championship Results Archive 1995 to 2005  North East Rally Services Archive 2003 to 2024

Results should be updated continuously whilst the event is running. The Leaderboard (and some other classications) pages will refresh automatically every two minutes. Some other pages have a checkbox for automatic refresh; others must be refreshed manually by clicking on refresh. Please send comments on these pages to mailto:ResultsService@tynecompp.co.uk

We also operate a free mailing list that sends full event results via email in Adobe Acrobat pdf format as soon as possible after the finish of an event (where TCS or one of our partners has provided the results service). You can subscribe at TCS results mailing list