Live Rally Results by Tynemouth Computer Services.


Pirelli MSA Gravel Rally Championship 2008

Organised by ANCRO (UK) Limited

Pirelli MSA Gravel Championship Associated events
 Rallye Sunseeker - 22/23 Feb  
 Brick and Steel Border Counties National Rally - 5th April  Brick and Steel Border Counties Rally (County Saab MSA Scottish Championship)
 RBS International - Manx Rally - 9/10th May  
 Severn Valley National Rally - 31st May  Severn Valley Historic Rally - 31st May
   Severn Valley Clubmans Rally - 31st May
 Swansea Bay National Rally - 19th July  Swansea Bay Clubmans Rally - 19th July
   Swansea Bay Yokohama Challenge - 19th July
 Trackrod National Rally - 27th September  
 Bulldog Rally - 18th October  Bulldog Clubmans Rally - 18th October
   Bulldog Mini Rally - 18th October

Results should be updated continuously whilst the event is running. The Leaderboard pages will refresh automatically every two minutes. Other pages must be refreshed manually by clicking on refresh. If you are not seeing the latest results then the problem may be due to your ISP (Internet Service Provider) using a webcache. Try forcing a refresh of the webcache by holding down the Control key whilst clicking on Refresh. Please send comments on these pages to

Previous years:

2007 Hankook Tyres MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2006 MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2005 MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2004 Kumho Tyres National Rally Championship

2003 Kumho Tyres National Rally Championship

An archive of event and championship results going back over several years is maintained by David James at