Live Rally Results by Tynemouth Computer Services.


Pirelli MSA Gravel Rally Championship 2009

Organised by ANCRO (UK) Limited

Pirelli MSA Gravel Championship  Date Associated events
 Rallye Sunseeker  27/28 Feb  
 Brick & Steel Border Counties National Rally  20/21 March  Brick and Steel Border Counties Rally (Hankook MSA Scottish Championship)
 Pirelli Tour of Cumbria  18th April

 Pirelli International Rally

 Pirelli Challenge Rally

 Pirelli Historic Rally

 Pirelli Land Rover Rally

 RBS International Manx Rally  8/9th May  
 Severn Valley National Rally  30th May  Severn Valley Historic Rally Challenge
     Severn Valley Clubmans Rally
 Swansea Bay National Rally  18th July  Swansea Bay Clubmans Rally
     Swansea Bay Yokohama Challenge
 Sixty & Worcestershire National Rally  5th September  Woodpecker Stages Rally
 Trackrod National Rally  26th September

 Trackrod International Rally Yorkshire

 Trackrod Historic Cup

 Trackrod Historic Challenge

 Trackrod Challenge Rally

 Land Rover Challenge

 Trackrod Clubman's Trophy Rally

Results should be updated continuously whilst the event is running. The Leaderboard pages will refresh automatically every two minutes. Other pages must be refreshed manually by clicking on refresh. If you are not seeing the latest results then the problem may be due to your ISP (Internet Service Provider) using a webcache. Try forcing a refresh of the webcache by holding down the Control key whilst clicking on Refresh. Please send comments on these pages to

Previous years:

2008 Pirelli Tyres MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2007 Hankook Tyres MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2006 MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2005 MSA Gravel Rally Championship

2004 Kumho Tyres National Rally Championship

2003 Kumho Tyres National Rally Championship

An archive of event and championship results going back over several years is maintained by David James at